Free Speech

This is a recording of the Prophet Roger Grant in the Spirit of God Part 1.

This is a recording of the Prophet Roger Grant in the Spirit of God Part 2.

They will say that they are our friends no they hold no friends and that’s how they found each other friend list so they stood together 5 worse than the ones before two are down the last five remain heaven knows that we are split not into three put into two days that I made before I pulled the last one through heaven knew that what was cleanse is now ours and who made it should know that their track it’s not too far and it will not lead in theirs where you go so you follow me never take anybody other than me my path is the way that God taught me to teach you not all heavens will be given this way but in the past life I have forgiven you in this slide I have forgiven you I have given you one chance even an extra chance so that we could get by this fifth day that was wasted by five people five watchers even we say they were helping us why are they not speaking because what was divided was divided by me I separated the universe expanded its measure we created our universe together and if it wasn’t for you who was saved this universe would not be I have gave no loose ends to people who destroy what was good and never even want to give back what they destroyed or even take at least we have one chance and if we did something like that at less we do not do that let us remember that God has set us free and only God has set you free don’t let any other man tell you that’ cause it’ll be a lie for who is not in their mind is always trying to a speed a speedy 8 or expedient or hasten your own needs they don’t understand that we are given to a gentle time and they are inpatient victim staying patient we move on our own pace that’s where they would die because they don’t follow they don’t listen we ruled this universe we are the keepers of this universe we protect it I am your shepherd and the protectorate and those who take me for a fool will have a day tomorrow when they see me in heaven I want everybody to remember this day this day that was equal for all this day that I have given to you those who believed in me those who made me believe in myself I thank you.




Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started